Covid-19: For the latest travel updates and news of our shops opening see our travel information page
The UK's Largest Independent Travel Agent
0800 408 4229
Questions about your booking? Contact us
Low Deposits
Free Monthly Payments
99% Customer Satisfaction
UK's Largest Agent

Cruise Coffee Mornings

Join our exclusive Cruise Coffee Mornings via Zoom throughout the summer. Be inspired with new destinations to visit, updates on the future of cruising, and exclusive offers.

Grab a coffee, sit back, relax, kick off your shoes, and let us inspire you…life is all about exploring!

Whether you want to soak up the sun on a Caribbean cruise, immerse yourself in the culture of a river cruise along the Rhine or Danube, or explore another world in Asia; we have the perfect cruise holiday just for you. We pride ourselves in providing you with exclusive tailor-made ocean and river cruises; ranging from indulgent solo trips to great-value family cruises.

Just tell us where you’d like to go on your cruise and we’ll work with you to create the perfect itinerary for your holiday. These bespoke cruises give you the opportunity to stay at some of the world’s finest resorts and enjoy custom itineraries aboard welcoming and luxurious ships.

Numbers for each online event are strictly limited – so don’t miss out!

Schedule

Tuesday 3rd November 4pm Alaska Holland America
Wednesday 4th November 11am Summer 2022 Launch P&O
Thursday 5th November 11am Spirit of the Rhine SAGA
Friday 6th November 11am Summer 2022 Launch Cunard
Tuesday 10th November 11am Far East, Malaysia and Thailand Starclippers
Thursday 12th November 11am Canada and New England Princess
Tuesday 17th November 11am Tradewind Voyages Launch Tradewind Voyages
Thursday 19th November 11am Explore the Seine Avalon Waterways
Tuesday 24th November 11am Highlights of Russia Viking
Thursday 26th November 11am P&O Cruises Summer 2022 Launch
Tuesday 1st December 11am Fred Olsen
Thursday 3rd December 11am MSC
Monday 7th December 11am Royal Caribbean 2022 Launch
Tuesday 8th December 11am Christmas Markets Riviera
Thursday 10th December 11am Princess Cruises
Terms of Business Privacy Notice Copyright © Hays Travel 2020
ABTA Payment Types